KATHERINE GARCIA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KATHERINE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Au Pair
  • Social Communication and Journalism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Katherine Garcia. I am 23 years old. I'd been in Rhode Island for 10 months. I came here for an exchange program and I work like a nanny and Studied at CCRI.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like an Au Pair, I have the opportunity to travel around USA, and for that reason is important to me try to find cheap places to stay over, help me to meet more people and change cultures.

Interests

  • travel
  • cultures
  • adventures
  • dance
  • usa
  • meet people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all music except Country, Rap and Hip Hop.

I love horror movies but I can watch everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Move from my country to life with other culture.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach my language with people who wants to learn. Also, I learn or improve my English with Americans and then if they speak other one I love to learnt too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture and my language.

Colombia, United States

Countries I’ve Visited

Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see KATHERINE’s full profile. It’s free!