Logo orange

Kalliannemarie

Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kalliannemarie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student/working many jobs!
  • No education listed
  • From Calgary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to find the coolest europeans around!! I would love to meet some new friends for new adventures!

ABOUT ME

All about me, what is there to say? I am a pretty chill girl who loves meeting new people from all around the world! I travel a lot, have traveled a lot, and will continue my traveling until I die! I wish I knew about couch surfing a long time ago, I have been around the world and back and I could have met so many interesting people! So now is my chance to go for it!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would be more than welcome to let someone stay in my place, as long as maybe one day they can return the favor! I am planning my next trip for a european one (as usual) but I would like to try and meet some new people and try some new things!

Right now I can't have anyone stay at my place but I am more than happy to get a beer, tea, walk, burger, anything!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a great experience with this awesome guy from Germany, we walked around and sat on the beach. Peter was a very cool cat.

Interests

I love reading, exploring, the beach, the forest. Im an outdoors type of girl. I enjoy having a beer and chatting with someone new, able to pick their brain!

Music, Movies & Books

Political science books, history books... noam chompsky? Failed states? Liberal facism? They are all great books.. As I said, I am all about the learning. So I will take any way to learn with open arms!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My trip to Croatia was the most amazing time of my life. It is a hidden jewel, everyone needs to go there once. I have been very fortunate to travel around europe and I just want to keep it going! I am looking for a place in November and then next year I plan on getting a year visa!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am trying to hard to improve my French, so if you live in Vancouver (its easier) and would like to help me, thats awesome!

Countries I've Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kalliannemarie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile