kam jhon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Finance and Accounting
  • BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

i am kind honest man who always has lough on his face, want to respect all people without idea, race and more. never another person get bored with me during my stay. also i am a man who like travel and out door activities too much. i am living with my family in Halden city near to sweden border . i have visited the 2 strange of the world Taj Mahal in india on 2008 and Great wall in china on 2008 also
i was in china for official trip for 2 months and visited 5 cities of the china, one month in India and many city too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i think if you accept guest and make friends from all over the world , it means you make for yourself a family in this great world. therefore i like to find some guest at my house to see our traditionell , and have with us lunch , dinner and breakfast for they dont think this is not my house. my house has good facility for one guest . although it is big house near the center.
my family is small now becasue most of them is outside of my city or in another country for study university

Interests

  • tv
  • swimming
  • boat tour
  • sightseen
  • tour around city
  • talking walking
  • see to movi
  • parti
  • and playing chess or cards

Music, Movies, and Books

i love all kind of music which is effect to my heart ,
romantic movies i like too much and love story also

Teach, Learn, Share

during the trip i want to share the experience and also language to each other
wish to learn the language of the country when i am in travel to slove my dailly problem

What I Can Share with Hosts

language help, information about the country and sightseen, and accomodaton also is not problem for me if the stay not be longer

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see kam’s full profile. It’s free!