Kamil Burek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamil’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Quality Controller
  • Master's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


Visit some warm countries around the spring


Office worker in QC department in energetic company.
For few months I will live in Finland, so I hope to meet some interesting people in here.


Roman Catholic
(I don't care what kind of person you are. If you're nice to me, I'll be kind for you!)


I like learning foreign languages but know only english actually. Also riding on a bike, travelin' (as everyone here), watching ski jumping. My great passion is also a history. I'm mainly interested in the history of World War II, also the Interwar period in Poland

  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • history
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

TV Series such as: How I Met Your Mother, Skins.
Music: generaly every kind of music, especially indie rock and indie pop music, electronica, dub step, world music etc.
Interested in books of Wojciech Cejrowski and Etgar Keret.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen? Eerr maybe cliffs in Dover, polish Tatra mountains. Also Old Town in the city of Lwow (Lviv), Trolltunga and Preikestolen in Norway.
Done? Hm diving in coral reef in Red Sea

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u polish language. I'd like to know italian, and english in a better way

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamil’s full profile. It’s free!