Kamlesh Suyal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamlesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Chegg Expert
  • Graduate
  • From Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey , What are you doing here ?
Ohh , You are here to investigate me , ok don't go from here till You don't know me ⚔️😬

So , Stay here and read me ........
I'm 24 year superstar😎 , who lost career at 21 and start career at 22 . HaHa , It's sarcasm , I will let you know once we meet.
After this , a traveller who don't even know where to go , when to go and why to go , Really .
Sometimes I teach techie knowledge to techie people's , otherwise it's convert into debate. HaHa. LoL⚔️
😂🙈

Dont't worry , I will not make you uncomfortable while my hosting or surfing as well , but I will disturb you surely.😛 Hahahaha

Sometime I make video's on youtube so I can store my memories on youtube , by the way some people also travel with me by watching my video's . You also can watch .... Don't forgot to subscribe....haha🤓

Something about me here :
YouTube : Indiantraveller53
Instagram : Indiantraveller53
Schooling : Jawahar Navodaya Vidhyalaya,Udaipur , Rajasthan
Collage : Bsc (Honours) in Physics from University Of Delhi , ND

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't know why I'm here ... Really I don't know..
But Yes , this platform gives me alot of friends who are not starnger's after lil conversation.

Found lot's of freaky minded people here , which hipes me at every moment of my travelling.

yes , I'm here for making my contact list bigger with lot's of like minded people's as much as I can.

Interests

I love all things in which I'm interested.

  • writing
  • singing
  • vlogging
  • youtuber
  • blogger
  • travelling, photography, social activity, hikking,

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Queen (Love of my life ) , BoB Marley's hits , Classical Raaga's
Movies : Chhichhore (Bollywood) , Anime , Web Series ( Indian,English,Korean)
Books : Fictional , Biographies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a plantation of 501 plants on my 24th birthday which was Most beautiful day of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : I have not much to teach but I can share my travel and some struggling career experiences which may be helpful for someone at some moment .
Learn : I always hurry to learn by anyone at any moment
Share : I can share my some unexplored stories only when I feel to do that. haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my mindset with you beacause my mind has lots of data . You can pick which data you need to see.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamlesh’s full profile.

My Groups