Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BRIAN’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Director of Network of youth action against aids in kenya
  • Bachelors Degree in Economics (Business Administration
  • From Nairobi kenya
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


my mission now is to work on how i can get some money and buy a land where we can build a very big rescue centre for my organisation i hope God will provide, this is because ov the work we are doing for our community.


they will tell you that Brian likes working with the community groups in his area and even with other people from different countries, meaning together we can make it, i like meeting with funny people, new people and also traveling together camping,hiking mountain climbing and last but not the least drinking beer together and dancing hehehehehe what a life


i live 2 support the poor en the needy ones
I love working with kids e.g playing football with them and dancing with them

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


when a Cs comes to my house it is like your house you can do anything you want to do,e.g watch movie upto late hours, cook, take beers, feel free to do anything you want


have been meeting with different people from other countries en it has been a good thing 2me,en that's why i like using Cs because i making new friends now en then, the Cs friends also they usually motivate me and tell me to continue with the good work of the community that am doing,have been meeting with good people all over the world, i say thank you to the founders of Cs


am interesting in meeting new people in my life and people willing to work with my organization this is the link, it is a community thing anyone is welcomed to work with me.

Music, Movies, and Books

any good movies and comedies, music riddims, regee,local music, and many other songs

Teach, Learn, Share

me i can meet with anyone i don't choose as long as we understand each other

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see BRIAN’s full profile. It’s free!