Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • University of St Andrews
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello there!
I'm a girl from Germany currently studying in Scotland. I work as a graphic designer with a fondness for print media and pretty much all of the money I make is spent on traveling.

I love walking around in unfamiliar cities without destination, getting to know people I'll probably never see again and taking photographs of interesting things I see.

I'm curious about the entire world and I want to learn and see as much as I can. Also, I cook and sing a lot even though I'm awful at both.

EDIT 02/2015: Getting better at the cooking thing. Still a terrible singer, though!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I host more than I surf, but I love both!
So far all of the CS experiences I've had have been very interesting and fun. =)

Interests

colors, art, photography, redecorating, old buildings, skyscrapers, cooking in the middle of the night, drawing, languages, perfumes, convertibles, musicals, parties, camping, flying, hitchhiking, wandering around

  • arts
  • singing
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • flying
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • camping
  • communications
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, France, Greece, Hungary, Mongolia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, China, Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups