Kaori Yoshikawa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaori’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • a workman of making WAGASHI
  • Highschool(International cours)→a confectinery profession...
  • From Kumamoto,Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try everything!!!

ABOUT ME

I like meeting new people.And I want to see,listen and know a lot of things which I've never been.
I don't want to think "If I ~ed..."because My life is just onece!!

When I was 19years old,I traveled around EU,DE,...for a month. I staied my friend's house,youth hostel,a old women's house who I met at the train.
It became great experiences of my life.

Someday, when I advance "next stage" in my life,
before that,I'm going to traveling around the world for take half of year.
Then I want to introduce "WAGASHI"(Japanese traditional confectinery) which can proud for the world for foreigners.

PHILOSOPHY

It's no use crying over spilt milk.

Interests

outdooring,taking a walk,riding bycicle,going to the museum,singing,talking,meeting seeing touching Japanese or foreign countries traditinal industrial arts...I have many many interests!

  • arts
  • singing
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:pops,jazz,country,...
Book: I realy like picture books.

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaori’s full profile. It’s free!