Фотографии пользователя Karina Casali

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 47, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Architect
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Mar del Plata, Argentina
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

today's happiness...tomorrow's happiness

ABOUT ME

Hello. I’m Karina and I’ll try to introduce myself…
I don't really like talking about myself so I’ll try to do it short and simple
Actually I’m living in Barcelona, but I was born in Mar del Plata, Argentina, in a small town, then I start to move, Buenos Aires, Jupiter in USA, Barcelona and now back to Buenos Aires.
I’m an architect, and I work in my field.
I think I’m an easy-going person, I’m a mother of a little boy (ok, no that little!!) and I’m really happy with my son.
I like two travel a lot, know different cultures, and different landscape, but I prefer big city’s… music, people, art, noise….
And to relax I choose the beach, and a book.

PHILOSOPHY

I just need a book a camera, and.... start to move.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'll try to do the best...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted one Aregntinian CS
I surf in Paris with two CS

Интересы

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches

Где я побывал(-а)

Croatia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karina. Это бесплатно!