Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • International Graduate
  • Master Degree - Machanical Engineering
  • From Pécs
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 24 years old, and I currantly I am levaningwith my fiancé near the austrian border in Szombathely.

I like meeting new people, traveling, and learning foreign languages, and do yoga.

I love to drink beer and eat row fisch! But actually to eat anything, in any time.

PHILOSOPHY

"Why not?"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I lived in a flat in Budapest with my older sister and 2 other girls. My sister had a lot of couchsurfers from different countries. I think all of them was different but friendly and nice :)- now I have a new flat also in the city, have a nice roommate. Unfortunatly we don't have enough place for couchsurfers, but if you want I can show you the city, the best places to eat or to go out or to do whatever you want :)

Interests

What do I do in my freetime...? I always have something to do! To watch a movie, to go to the dance school, to bake some cake, to go out, to travel anywhere, to hang out with my friends ... I am always sooo busy ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Lyudmila Ulitskaya books
Tim Burton films

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook and I'm creative in cooking but I want to learn to cook foods from other countries.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!