Karen Corrales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Designer
  • Design
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

My Name is Karen. I'm a open minded, easygoing and creative person
who likes to get to know people from around the world.

If you want to know more about me, take a look here: www.karencorrales.de

Currently I've no couch to offer. I'm really sorry for that.
But if you like to meet in Hamburg, I'll show you the best of my city or in Berlin :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the concept of couchsurfing.
I like to travel and meet nice, interesting and inspiring people around the world.

And I like to show you the best places in Hamburg! I'm happy to see,
how many people are starting to love Hamburg, yay!

Now I'm living in Berlin and still exploring this big city.

Interests

My philosophy:

We must take adventures in order to know where we truly belong.

What i do & love:

Traveling, good food, good music, design, fashion, cartoons, art, multiculturalism, german criminal and national foreigner law

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dining
  • cartoons
  • traveling
  • music
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to David Bowie, the Doors, the Beatles, Joni Mitchel, Iggy Pop, Best Coast, Air, Moderat,
the Strokes, Aretha Franklin, Alt-J and a lot more

I read books from Bertholt Brecht, Paulo Coelho, Nick Hornby, Oscar Wilde..

I like some movies from: Larry Clark, Q. Tarantino, Woody Allen, Sofia Coppola

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learning german criminal and national foreigner law and working in a law office.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German, Spanish or how to use Photoshop hehe :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Peru, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen’s full profile. It’s free!