Karen D'olivera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Chinese, French, German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Financial Consultant
  • No education listed
  • From Rotterdam, The Netherlands
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would rather regret doing something, than regret not doing it.. Just enjoying my life =)

ABOUT ME

I love to travel and meet new cultures and new people. At home I spend most of my time ice skating, watching movies and I love to eat, try new things while cooking or just going out for drinks and food. I like watching movies, drawing and photography.

PHILOSOPHY

You could better regret the things you have done, instead of regretting the things you haven't done. Don't think too much, just enjoy..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am not able to say "no" if I have the possibility of meeting new people, grabbing a drink and getting some food.

I am pretty new to CS, so in the future I will host and surf !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience yet.

Interests

Look at my description!

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- travelling on your own, you get to know lots of new people.
- volunteering with neglected and abused kids in Peru
- summer school in China to study Chinese

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen’s full profile. It’s free!