Logo orange

Karen Corzo

Bogota, Distrito Capital, Colombia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano
  • From Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Bogota - Colombia, 25 years old with a Marketing degree. I'm an easy going girl, very friendly and loyal, non smoker person and vegetarian 8 years ago.

Instagram: xkarenc

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Because is the best way for meet and learn about interesting people that share things in common with me

Interests

I love traveling, reading, documentaries, museums, horror movies, meet people and walk around the city, I'm planning to learn about cooking, gardening and arts.

Music, Movies & Books

Books: Dhammapada, Coelho, Mastery of love, The Four Agreements, The art of war, The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde ...
Movies: Tarantino, Adam Sandler, Horror movies, Netflix and documentaries
Music: Ska/Rocksteady, Jazz, Salsa, Bossa Nova, Reggae, Latin ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I saw the pink dolphin and a seven colors sea

Teach, Learn, Share

MY SPANISH, I would love to help somebody to learn my language while I improve my english.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Peru, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile