Logo orange

Stephanie Blezinger

Murten, Fribourg, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Romanian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • studying medecine
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin/ Bonn
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying my last year of studies in Romania

ABOUT ME

As I had requests of people who did't really read my profile I am starting with what I don't like:I am a non smoker and very sensitive on cigarette smoke. So I don't like at all to go to places where they smoke. I don't drink alcohol coz I don't like it and eat nothing with pork coz it is for me really unhealthy.What I like:For my studies I lived already in different countries. So I had the opportunity to live in Montpellier (F), Cluj-Napoca (Ro) and Leipzig (D). One year left and I am a doctor ^_^. I like cooking, and making cakes. I recently discover this. I like animals, because I have some too. I dream to have my own little garden to have a bit vegetables and fruits. Have long breakfasts with a nice talk is a little bit like vacation, even if I am not the expert in what to put on the table for eating. I like it when others do it for me ;-D.I like to go shopping a while, drinking hot chocolate (I am chocolate addicted). In fact I really like little adventures. So if you have ideas don't hesitate. Especially in the art and cooking experience. I like to open my mind for other things, then my way of life. Though CS u can have ideas that you won't think at all of it, coz your life is how it is ;-).I like doing tourism very slowly, then I have the opportunity to "feel" the place, not just to rush through it. If I have time and if I am in the mood I'd like to show you the city. And every time I gonna show it others I will know my own city better. So you are welcome!I am a nice french - german open minded easy going girl, who likes to learn new stuff. In beginning a bit shy in particular when I am surfing. So there is really no problem to leave me a bit alone. I think I would appreciate to be a bit on myself.So hope you "know" me a little bit better now ^_^. See you soon.

PHILOSOPHY

that everyone finds what his life fulfilled

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

don't have a sleeping oppurtunity. But if u bring something may be it can work out. As I am in studies at the moment and it is cold outside I enjoy beeing at home. But u are welcome to stay at my place. If I am in the mood I will show u the city ^_^.Free counters

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experience was great. All my fear is gone (for now ;-) ). You have always to be careful. So I hope that all my experience to come will be great.

Interests

animals, talking at a good meal, swimming (in the night), nature, bicycling, walking through the forrest, do things on my own, dance (standart), sitting at chimney fire, footing, cooking, read, religion, cooking with friends, cinema, watch a film at home.

to do camping coz I did't do it really.

traveling by bike

-------------- Joggen, Schwimmen, Handwerkeln, Lesen, Religion, Natur, vor einem Kaminfeuer sitzen, lange bei gutem Essen quatschen, StandartTanz so wie Chachacha, Fox trott sooo lange nicht mehr getanzt :'(, open Air Kinos, kleine Kinos mit flair, Filme, tauchen.

Music, Movies & Books

StarWars, Butterfly Effekt, Dirty Dancing, Forrest gump, das Konzert and many more ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

until now: switzerland is amazing, the countryside, the people are really nice and the fact that nobody cares how you speak one of/ or all language possibilites you have here, as long as everyone understands you.learning english while trying to improve my CS account

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to do paragliding one day, learn other things to do on my own. learn new cooking recipes Would like to improve my romanian, and starting learning arabic and spanish. learn to photography coz I have a Nikon now ;-)

try new ways of being creative in my apartment coz I'm not really creative, but functional.

Can teach you german and french.

I know I had to study in first place but have the crazy idea to open a little non smoking café in Cluj-Napoca. There where u can go if you really don t want to be at home any more, to study, to read, to talk with friends, to meet people ... don't know just a little relaxed open minded café. Anybody wants to join me? Or is it already existing?

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Hungary, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile