Karin Giesinger's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • teacher
  • lot's of interests
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a social and networking person. I love to explore life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I see myself as a cosmopolitan. Even though I live in a small village in the Austrian alps (and I really like the nature there), I need to connect to people and places. When I am on tour or host somebody I feel enriched, that's why I love sharing.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love trance music and folk. I love to read recipes and sometimes watch TV shows about cooking.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My favourite experiences were walking to the sea from home (4 weeks, 21 kilometers of height) or sharing Siberian taiga woods with bears and wolfs :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

When meeting people I can offer delicous cooking, dry red wine, sharing experiences or just having a heartwarming great time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

When hosting me, I can be a friendly sister joining or I can be almost invisible to not disturb anybody. Anyway I am always relaxed and usually offer a smile.

Join Couchsurfing to see Karin’s full profile.