Karin كارينا's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 13 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karin كارينا’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Arabic (Egypt), German, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • IT administrator
  • Czech University and University in Taiwan
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have a BOYFRIEND. If we meet via hangouts it’s not a date, but we can be good friends 🙂.
I reply to polite and respectful messages only

➖About me:
Kolik لغات wiesz, столько times bist людиною
-Sports, books, self-development addict
-Can talk for hours about business, psychology, technology, history, self-development
-No smoking, no drinking
-Tuned in to joie de vivre, determinism
-Fav cities: Prague, Berlin, Copenhagen, Riga, Paris, Zürich

I get along with goal-oriented human beings strong in spirit, responsible for what happens to them in life, who love their career, city and country, who want to learn from others, network and make meaningful connections across the globe 🙂

•How to get money for flight changes: https://share.airhelp.com/74T9fA
•How to save money while paying: https://revolut.com/referral/karinahdap!NOV1-22-AR-WP

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • walking
  • reading
  • minimalism
  • extreme sports
  • business
  • languages
  • psychology
  • study abroad
  • volunteering
  • solo travel
  • friends
  • tea
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • self improvement
  • exploring
  • new experiences
  • krav maga

Music, Movies, and Books

➖MOVIES:
Bergman, Ozon, Nolan, Besson, Trier, Hitchcock
➖TV SHOWS:
Historical: Rome HBO, World War I (2014)
➖BOOKS:
Business, psychology, documentary, philosophy, politics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

400km solo hitchhiking in Spain and France:))

Teach, Learn, Share

➖I ASK TO SHARE:
انا عايزة اتمرن مصري أكتر
The best sides of your culture (folk dance, literature, cuisine, historical facts)
Inside info about your occupation (investing, mgmt, freelancing..).

➖I AM ASKED TO SHARE:
Tips on CVs writing, coaching, marketing or career advises. Tips on safe solo traveling, hitchhiking. How to learn languages or draw :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

•I always treat someone’s place as a home, not as a hotel (I save water and energy, I recycle and clean). If I have space in my bag I try to bring some token gift.
•Once you’re in Prague, I can customize a program for you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Russian Federation, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Karin كارينا’s full profile.