Photos de KARIN.ERICSSON

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de KARIN.ERICSSON. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English, English, German, Swedish; learning French, Sign Language - Swedish, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Stockholm
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I would consider myself to be an outgoing, social and pretty friendly kind of person (and I have a reeeally bad sense of humor). I LOVE meeting people from other countries and get to know a bit about them. I also love traveling, and during my childhood I've been privileged enough to do so with my family. But as I've grown older, I have to pay for those trips myself, which has ended up with me not being able to go anywhere because I don't have the money. So CS seemed to be the perfect way to be able to travel cheap :)

In one week I'll be moving from Stockholm to start my education as a journalist. So for three years I'll be away from home :) And right at this moment, I don't think I'll be able to go anywhere, so I'll wait until I have the time and money to go somewhere :)

(and if you've read my description, you can answer the question if you like to learn new languages ;)

I'm very much a summer person, I love the summer! In the summertime I try to hang out at our summerhouse in the archipelago as much as possible, or with my friends, in a park or just somewhere in the city.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never been couchsurfinfg, but I have only heard good about it, so I'm looking forward to get great experiences.

Centres d'intérêt

I don't have that many interests except photographing. I have a nice camera (Canon 450D) and take some pictures now and then. otherwise I like horses, haven't been able to go horseback riding for quite some time now, but I hope I can get up in the saddle again soon ;)

  • horses
  • education
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • equestrian
  • teaching
  • journalism
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies- I like a lot of movies. But a few of my favorite ones: Inglorious Bastards, Kokowääh. Keinohrhasen, Zweiohrküken, LOTR-triology, Harry Potter, Wall-e.

Music- mainly Nause, SHM, Aviici, Adrian Lux, Maskinen and so on. But also other artists, such as Queen, Enya, Fettes Brot, Pohlmann, Robyn, Abba. A bit of everything ;)

Books: Detective fiction

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Sweden

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de KARIN.ERICSSON. L'inscription est gratuite !