Karl Yu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karl’s full profile.


  • 16 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • HR professional and Teacher
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in H...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 Years old, Yuppie and kinda traveling to places when there’s time and budget.

Filipino. Living in Madrid 🇪🇸.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and sharing traveling and life stories at the same time to probably ask for a quick place to stay when traveling and experience the local life.


I am cool with everything

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • food
  • talking
  • meeting new people
  • gayfriendly
  • netflix and chill

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Chill, Pop and Classic songs

Movies: Sci-Fi, Romantic and Documentary movies

I am not a fan of reading books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To travel alone to different places and exploring how locals do it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Different languages, culture, lifestyle and tradition.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good talks on any interesting things and anything under the sun, cooking and playing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, China, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Karl’s full profile.

My Groups