Karla Cordova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Freelance
  • College
  • From Sonora, Mexico
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm 25 years old, free soul, friendly, funny, animal lover, good cooker, I talk very much hahaha 420 friendly, independent and more...
I love to learn different languages and cultures, love to travel and taste different food.
I lived in different cities in Mexico.
I can host people for all over the world :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a friend who use this website and we talk and I found this adventure very interesting.

Interests

Movies, dogs, nature, food, learn, music, love, travel, swimm, read, laugh

L I V E!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Alt J
Interpol
The Killers
The Avener
Dead Mau5
Banks

Donnie Darko
Reservoir Dogs
Amelie
Cinema Paradiso
Fight Club
Trainspotting
Joven y alocada

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One? I have many XD

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish and not just spanish, THE BEST!
I'm easy to learn :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place, info about the city I live and my fine herbs...

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!