Karla Esquina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Estudiante de Veterinaria y amiga!! (: Exchange student &...
  • trying to helping it/tratando de ayudarle (:
  • From Celaya, Guanajuato, México.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

we wanna make friends all over the world!!!

ABOUT ME

Karla: Soy estudiante de veterianria de intercambio, ahora estudio el sexto semestre en la USC en Lugo y quiero conocer lo más que pueda de Europa, gente, cultura, parques de diversión, ir a conciertos, etc.
^^
Karla: I'm exchange student, I'm in 3th grade in the USC, Lugo and I want to know Europe! All I can, know different culture, people, places, go concerts and all haha

Jonathan: Im studying veterinary and now Im in a exchange, I really enjoy to have a good conversation, to learn about any culture and to know new people. I'm really quiet at the beginning but like I said I like to talk and talk. I love music, football and animals.

PHILOSOPHY

Ser el tipo de persona que me gustaría conocer.
Be the kind of person I would like to know.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a little shy at first but then I'm fun I promise, people say I'm weird but in a good way (:
Al principio soy timida pero después soy divertida (: la gente dice que soy rara pero.para bien.

Interests

Animals, enviroment, music, people...

  • animals
  • culture
  • concerts
  • music
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta el rock, como The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Interpol, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, y muchoa más! Y de mis libros favoritos El retrato de Dorian Gry, la historia del loco, y novelas.

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!