Karla Mar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm right now backpacking through Latin America visiting Chile, Bolivia and Peru.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I prefer to stay with local people and discovering places through there eyes.

Interests

I'm interested in singing, cooking and meeting new people. Practicing yoga and meditation.

  • singing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • backpacking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nature is an absolute amazing thing and I'm happy to see a lot more of it during this journey!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I can teach singing and I love to bake and cook!
Learn: I'm on this travel to learn more about me and the world, about ecological living and permaculture. In addition I'm practicing and learning meditation. Yoga is another of my interest which I would love to deepen (as far as possible between 12h bus rides and tiny hostel rooms)
Share: I would love to share sth about my live and to learn sth about yours about the wisdom and miricales of live. Open sharing is always great and more then welcomed!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to cook delicious meals and bake your favorite cake. If you're interesting in sining lessons we could sing some songs together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!