Karla Pg

Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Designer, artist, music.
  • ITESM - Bachelor's degree Industrial Design
  • From Monterrey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Give a girl the right shoes, and she will conquer the world!


My closest friends describe me as a nice person, outgoing, smart and interesting.

Everything makes me smile, I always try to find something good in the things, because everything happens for a reason.

I'm grateful for life, for the people that love me, for the person who I am and for the thing that I could do.

My social life is wonderful, I have a lot of friends from different cultures, so I love to hang out with them and learn something new.

There are many thing that make me laugh out loud!


Nothing lasts forever so live it up, drink it down, laugh it off, avoid the bullshit and NEVER have regrets, because at one point everything you did was exactly what you wanted!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm new!


I'm new!


I played piano, guitar, violin and flute. I love food, so i'm trying improve my cooking skills. I could spend all my life trying to know about other cultures, I'm mexican and I'm proud of it. As a good latin woman I love to dance. I like to watch sports but I'm more into art, i'm studying fashion illustration.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Art films, everything not commercial is good for me.

Music: I'm a classical music fan but I also love music to dance, rock makes me feel better, everyday!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in some magazines as one of the best dressed (for me it's important, I'm so into fashion...)

I've seen an heart surgery (At some point of my life I thought I'd be a doctor, really impressive).

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Spanish, drawing, painting, piano.

Learn: Cooking, violin, guitar, cello.

Share: Mexican culture!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups