Karli Axelby's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Midwife
  • Bachelor of Midwifery
  • From Australian Capital Territory, Australia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am on a delayed Gap Year, living in England and travelling as much as I can around Britain, Ireland and Europe.

I am a midwife back home and have been working in cafe/restaurants and Wwoofing in the U.K.

I love history, literature, art, gardening, nature, and kittens!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and getting to see their world. I have never couch surfed before but I have loved meeting people in hostels and wwoofing so far and I am sure that couch surfing will be just as awesome!

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • gardening
  • art history
  • history
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • nature
  • reading books
  • organic gardening

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Authors: Charlotte Bronte, Virginia Woolf, Oscar Wilde, Harper Lee, JRR Tolkien

Favourite Bands: Grouplove, British India, Angus & Julia Stone, Halsey, Hippo Campus

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am friendly and considerate, always happy for a chat!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Ireland, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Karli’s full profile. It’s free!