Karntheera Kaowsaard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karntheera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Thai; learning French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • translator , book writer , part-time actress
  • Performing arts , Chulalongkorn University
  • From Bangkok, Thailand
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My nickname is Piano. My mother gave me that name after a girl in a television show mostly because it rhymes with my older sister's name.
I was born in a city in the north of Thailand called "Phrae" ( a very peaceful place full of nice people) then I moved to Bangkok since I was in 7th grade.
Now that I'm 23 I have collected many kinds of experience which would be in the answers of questions below.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I admire whoever making this site. A very good idea for a better communication and culture exchange.

Interests

  • dogs
  • singing
  • acting
  • social action
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • filmmaking
  • eating
  • cultures
  • sushi
  • driving
  • healthy eating
  • playing
  • pugs

Music, Movies, and Books

movies
- her
-titanic
- Ruby Sparks
-perks of being a wallflower
music
-Artic Monkeys
-Kodaline
-Cold play
-M83

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Performed on stage with 800 people watching

Teach, Learn, Share

I always crave knowledge and am willing to give it back to people I meet along the road.

What I Can Share with Hosts

some fun , some ideas
about people , world , pugs , clothes , cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hong Kong, Russian Federation, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karntheera’s full profile. It’s free!