Karo Brück's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, I am living in Nuremberg, Germany and like spending time in the outdoors, reading, listening to music, relaxing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting people from different places.

Interests

I am fan of literature, audio books and knitting.

  • books
  • literature
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is classic and slow rock, but I also like classic music. Books I've read recently and liked are Michel Houllebecq's Soumission, Tomas Espedal's Against Art and Danny Laferrière's Enigma of the return.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know if that's really amazing, but I've had some owerwhelming experience exploring several parts of the chelean Andes hiking and by bike all by myself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups