Karolin Wallasch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English, French, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • with dancing around in my appartment, reading books and c...
  • Right now I try to get my "p" at a dutch school for touri...
  • From Garzau, close to Berlin in Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My friends would probably describe me as an easy-going and open-minded person with a bit of an crazy edge and easy to have around.

Interests

I am very interested in traveling around the world as get to know as many places as possible but always remembering where home is. I also love to dance and listen to music, as it is the perfect way to relax and express yourself.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moments that stay in my mind are the amazing year I had with my host family and aupair children in America - they are countless, so no way, I could name them all - visiting Knysna in South Africa which is an amazing and astonishing place and a third moment is when coming home after travelling and arriving at the place where you from.

Countries I’ve Visited

Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, South Africa, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolin’s full profile. It’s free!