Karolina Pelcova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher
  • Charles University - faculty od education
  • From Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, I´m primary from Prague, but I live with my husband in central Bohemian region in house completely in forrest, because my husband is forester and he works here. So I have to use car to get to my job. I work as teacher and I teach mathematics and subject about health. My husband speaks english well and little german. I speak a little english and spanish. (We both speak also czech of course). I was born in 1991 and my husband 1990. I love music, I play piano and I learn to play guitar. With my husband and our friends we organise every year camp for childrens. We love nature, travelling and meeting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love travelling and meeting people. We have big house with 2 big bedrooms.

Interests

  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • nature
  • dance
  • spain

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have big house with 2 bedrooms, 2 WC, wifi, TV and large garden. Only problem is, that there is 6km from house a gateway, so if someone wants to visit us, we have to go there and get him in. We can´t give the key to no one.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!