Blue Rose's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Blue’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Interior Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live, Laugh, Discover, Be Organised ;)

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded and smiley person, I love to meet people and my biggest passion is travelling.
This summer I am going to travel around the Europe as well. Starting in Gdansk in Poland, I am going to move towards the south, through Czech Republic to Italy and hopefully Greece :)
Then I'm planning to visit Spain and France. All this in three months. Hopefully I will manage 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to discover new places and meet wonderful people.

Interests

I love cooking, singing, travelling and dancing. I like to paint occasionally and interpreting films as well. I enjoy all sorts of sport from swimmimg and cycling to basketball.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
Film music, Jazz music, Drum and Bass, Rock, Classical Music and much more...

MOVIES
Amelie, Cast Away, Intouchables, Inside Man, The Shawshank Redemption, Into The Wild, Seven Pound

BOOKS
The Catcher in the Rye J.D. Salinger, The Edge of Never J.A. Redmerski, The Shadow of the Wind Carlos Ruiz, Wojciech Cejrowski, Rafał Kosik

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been hitchhiking from Barcelona to Lodz in Poland on my own having amazing adventures and meeting wonderful people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations
Cooking skills ;P
Language...

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Blue’s full profile. It’s free!