Karolina Veronica's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Uni Leipzig
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

they say listening to me is a free comedy
(not because I'm that funny, it's because of my everlasting childish over-excitment about simple things)
^ (wrote that 3 years ago when I first started my adventure with couchsurfing, feeling old now)

/Update/
I'm finishing my studies soon (I should be working on my research right now oops) and hopefully will get a degree in primary school education. I traveled around for the past 3 years to explore the beauty of the world and to learn more about myself.
I love meeting kind and inspiring human beings on my way and listen to their stories, that's why I'm also here.

I just moved to Poland after 2 lovely years in Germany and I really really want to start hosting again as soon as I get an apartment for myself :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met one of my best friends thanks to this and had an amazing time hosting and meeting people. I'm also starting to miss the international crowd that's why I decided to come back here after a longer break

Music, Movies, and Books

Polish poetry lover&big fan of "The Great Gatsby"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. I shared a flat with 4 boys and didn't die

2. 3-day "survival" in the Netherlands - 5 friends from different countries, hitch-hicking + 110km on bikes, sleeping in a stable, lovely dinner and talk at strangers' house, a DIY raft, a lot of tears&laugh

What I Can Share with Hosts

My heart wide open and a lot of hugs!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.

My Groups