Karolina Swierk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • hospitality
  • Tourism & Recreation
  • From Zlotoryja :)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find my place some where in the world and start to live there

ABOUT ME

I'm a full of life person who love to spend time in action. Life is great adventure! I'm like an addict - need more and more thrill and excitement!!!Of course I have bad days to:)nobody's perfect so I make mistakes and let other make them as well.
Usually I'm curious about everything, need excitement like a risk taker:)But from time to time (rather rarerly) I like to be alone, enjoy watching movies, reading books outside and feeling the sun on my face:)
I regret that life goes so fast!:( there is so many things to do, so many interesting people to meet and finally so many incredible places to see. I'm afraid there won't be enough time to do it...

PHILOSOPHY

Never is too late for your dreams to come true!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to participate by sharing and exchanging thoughts, beliefs, experiences etc. with other CSurfers from different part of the world over a beer or a coffee....I'll be your guide in Poznan or Zlotoryja famous for gold panning, serve you traditional polish cuisine:)and show how people in my country can have fun at a party

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm beginner but I hope my adventure with couchsurfing will be so great as people say:)
For now I can only spend some time with you walking around and drinking tea, but in the future I'm going to offer you a couch

Interests

Extreme sports like bungee jumping, parachuting, diving. Travelling and exploring different cultures, and of course looking for gold, because I was born in Zlotoryja - Golden City:)

  • books
  • beer
  • coffee
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite writer - Mario Vargas Llosa

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Romania, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!