Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karrera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - American
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Holistic Allergy/Intolerance Practitioner, Certified Nutr...
  • george brown college ontario
  • From dundas ontario canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Please email me your request, as couch surfing, is not forwarding me messages. Thanks. Kory@goldenclear.com.
So sorry if I do not respond, it is because I am not receiving the messages on here.
Love and life.

ABOUT ME

I live in a small mountain town Golden BC, I am a holistic practitioner. I have owned my own business for 4 years. I have a bunch of odd jobs in town. I have a dog who is 3, well trained and behaved, she is very calm and curious. I am down to earth, extremely adaptable, healthy and happy.

PHILOSOPHY

Love and support life in every way I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have had surfers stay with me, with lovely experiences. I hope to be able to have the same lovely experiences gifted to me in return while I travel this glorious world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had several surfers stay with me so far, I have stayed with one surfer.

Interests

I like anything on a board, snow or water, Riley(my dog) and I love playing on our new paddle board. I mountain bike with my dog. I am creative and love to help others. Loving traveling, want to do it as cheap as I can.

  • dogs
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

yes I like movies, music and books. If I can learn something new I'm into it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm pretty sure, living this life would be the one amazing thing that I have done in this life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I also enjoy teaching, learning and sharing, this is pretty much why I do what I do.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love music, can supply you with a guitar and piano. I love food, to eat it and make it. I have a lot of contacts and ideas for experiencing the most while in Golden. I am always busy. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Karrera’s full profile. It’s free!