Fotos von Karthi Tamilselvan

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 12 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Karthi zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 13 Referenzs 13 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • student
  • MSc in Electric Power Engineering
  • Aus Udumalpet, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I am a very simple and friendly guy born and raised in India. I studied in Stockholm, Sweden. Now living and working in a Växjö, a small city in south Sweden.

I like traveling and expand my network of friends. I am very open to different cultures and still learning a lot. I lived in Stockholm and moved to Växjö recently.
Couchsurfing has been the best platform to know people from all around the world and make good acquaintance.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I like to meet friends around the world and to learn good habits and customs from all cultures around the world.

I once hosted two friends from Poland and they suggested me to join the couchsurfing group.

Interessen

Walking, hiking, camping, running, cooking

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • tourism

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies
Adventure, comedy, thriller, romantic
Music I am an amateur in music but like listening to rock, pop and classic

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Rather than considering it amazing, one craziest thing I did was walking over the frozen lake/sea in Stockholm in Jan 2016. Only have way through the walk, I realized I was walking alone and on a thin sheet of ice. I however crossed over twice and am still here alive and hungry for more adventure 😂.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I am curious about learning new culture, languages, geography and history.
I can teach you to cook some Indian food, Chai latte and a fair share of my knowledge and enlighten you (just kidding)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Share my food, and my time if i am not very busy. I try to make myself available for showing around the city and reveal its historical beauty 😊

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

India, Qatar, Sweden

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Karthi zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen