Kartika Dwi Baswara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kartika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm a university student, currently studying computer sci...
  • From Jakarta
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a good person where it counts. I'm also a nerd for some of the times.

Interests

I spend my free time by hiking mountains. I have only hiked mountains in Java, though. I don't like hiking alone, so if I don't have companions to go hiking, you can probably find me playing guitar or recording demos. I also enjoy making short (silly) movie and writing whatever pops in my head.

  • writing
  • dining
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

it was when my friends and I went hiking in Salak Mountain. we were still newbies back then and we traveled with (you could say) no preparations. it rain a lot, the signal of our cell phone was really bad, and we ran out of food. eventually, we ate plants which we're sure not poisonous. to add salt in the wound, some of our sleeping bed was wet because of the rain so we couldn't sleep on it. thus some of us finally sleep inside a big plastic bag we brought for collecting our food trash. to make long story short, we survived. it was hell out of journey and our friendship bond has growing stronger than before

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kartika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups