Kasey Cecchini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vermont
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an independent, easy going 20 year old who wants to experience the world. I truly care about everyone around me, and tend to believe that honesty is the key to a healthy life. I love making others happy, to the extent that my goal in life is to start my own nonprofit.

PHILOSOPHY

"If you want something in life you've never had, you must do something you've never done."

"What you do today is important because you are exchanging a day of your life for it."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the time being, just looking to surf around until I settle down more.

Interests

Car rides and good tunes, books of almost any genre, and hikes with the prospect of a good view at the end are some of the best things in the world. I love lazy days watching a rugby game, and volunteering with local charities.

  • books
  • hiking
  • rugby
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music; Anything with a banjo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A week spent in Brooklyn with some amazing people helping others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasey’s full profile. It’s free!