Logo orange

Kash Karimi

London, London

Wants to Meet Up

98% response rate · Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kash's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 43 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, Japanese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for a new adventure

ABOUT ME

I like people and cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Live in the moment!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted many surfers and participated in a few CS events in different countries.

Interests

The cliches: meeting new people and learning about their stories, cultures, languages and experiences.

Music, Movies & Books

European, Middle Eastern, Asian....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hiking in the highlands, at the top of Snowdon Mt in Wales, also hiking in north Tehran when I was a child, or long walks by the river Thames in London.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, philosophy, psychology, neuroscience, Marxism, computer stuff, and whatever else I can't remember.

I would like to listen to stories of how people make sense of their lives in other cultures.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Hong Kong, Iran, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kash's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile