Kasia Budka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • AML analyst
  • University of Gdansk
  • From Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, guys!
I'm Kasia and I live in Sopot, which is part of 3city (Gdansk, Gdynia, Sopot) and is known as the most partyable city in Poland. How lucky am I, huh? :)

My biggest passion is travelling - which is not so suprasing as we all here love travelling ;)

I am a big fan of football. My favourite football club is Barca since years and it's not gonna change, ever! And yes guys, I know what is it offside about :)

What more can I say? I love my family and my friends, music, running, sea, books, movie series, food, party, fitness, beer, long walks, dance and maaany additional activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe Couchsurfing is amazing opportunity to meet people from all of the world with the same passion. Its is a chance to explore cities with locals, which is much better than guides or maps.

Anyway, if you need recommendation where should you eat, dance or what to see in Gdansk, Gdynia, Sopot - I'm here for you! :)

Music, Movies, and Books

It is hard to decide what my favourite music is, because I listen many different kinds of music (polish hip hop, reggeaton, old hits, etc.).

The same story with books. I don't have one favourite type. I read biography, motivation books, criminal books and war books.

When it comes to movies - the only type, which is totally not for me is horror. Anyway, I prefer movie series and the best one is Friends. I watched every single episode more than 5 times and I never get bored watching it again and again. Yes - I know almost all of dialogues by heart :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee Jumping! One of the most amazing moments in my whole life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's learn polish! It's not so difficult like people used to said ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!