Kasia Cheng's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Polish, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Cambridge University
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello!

I'm Kasia, half Polish and half Chinese and I'm originally from the eccentric and dense city of Hong Kong, but have wound up splashing around in the puddles and living in England. I am a Politics and International Relations student at Cambridge University. If I'm not banging out an essay, it's probably the holidays (because let's be real, that's all I get up to during term) and am looking for somewhere exciting to go, new things to experience and new people to meet - I love hearing about where people are from, and their adventures and perspectives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A pretty snazzy way to meet new people you'd never meet otherwise & experience the place the way locals do!

Interests

  • writing
  • singing
  • photography
  • politics
  • reading
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages
  • international politics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Mount Kilimanjaro!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, England, Ethiopia, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Tanzania, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!