Les photos de Kasia Toboła

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

N'Accepte pas d'Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kasia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • student
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as I can

ABOUT ME

I'm a student of international tourism in Wroclaw (poland)

I do studenty things, partying, studying, travelling etc. I'm a very social person who likes to meet people, getting to know new cultures, in general I like to learn and try new things. I love eating and cooking so being in foreign country is great oportunity to taste new cuisine! I don't like doing nothing, I'm very energetic person and I like to be still in rush.
I love music, thats why I never leave my headphones at home, they are alwyas with me.
Blonde girl who knows how to have fun, how to take care of herself, I feel perfect in high heels but also in boots and carrying on my back huge bag and going wherever my feet leads me ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Karma is always back :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met great people here. It's very useful while traveling and if you don't want to be one of millions of tourists - meet local people here and go to places that are not in guides :)

Centres d'intérêt

Music, travelling, cooking, foreign languages

  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • languages
  • tourism
  • hitchhiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My favourite band is AC/DC and Red hot chili peppers!
I love concerts, live music and energy of it. But I listen to music - not genres. Good music is everywhere - rock, hip hop, funk, electro, pop. I try not to be close minded.
I'm not really into books, but I like biographical. And classic one but still on the top - Master and Margarita :)
I love watching films and tv series. My fav director is Quentin Tarantino but I the list of my 'favs' films is really loong!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Backpacking, hitchhiking trip around the Europe with my friend.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Greece, Poland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kasia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes