Kasia Budrewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • own business
  • higher
  • From Gdynia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveling and learning Spanish

ABOUT ME

I'm always busy something, I'm such a restless spirit, I work, I study (in the middle of my thesis ;)),I'm studying Spanish philology, ... a little break between next travels :) I finished law. I like people, talking, dancing and music.

PHILOSOPHY

I wish that my life was one big adventure and surprise, pave the objectives and not look back.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a wonderful family, two children (5 and 12 years) and J'm married to a great guy - Jurek.
We like to spend time together, to travel.

Interests

I love to travel, this is the meaning of my life. Windsurfing and I love to snowboard.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • windsurfing
  • snowboarding
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

seven souls

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

when my children born for me was the most important thing which I saw :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm really want to improve my English, I can teach someone, of course -Polish and Spanish :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Malaysia, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!