Kasia Pastuszko

Gdansk, Pomerania, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning French, German, Sign Language - Poland
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


I'm optimisctic person who likes sun and green. I love travel and discover new things, culture and meet new people. I love the world and life;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


All my CS experience was great! I had pleasure to meet really nice people along all my trips and share good moments with them as well as with people who I met in Poland and I showed them polish cities.


- meet people
- try new things
- walking and cycling
- good books
- travelling
- discover new culture
- dancing
- journalism
- to swing
- linguistics
- curiosities of history
- cooking
- psychology
- sociology
- working with childreen and youth by nonformal education
- living democracy/ active citizenship
- animation
- voluntary service
- to have fun!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

- nice conversation
- exchange of experience or skills
- to cook sth
- to give the motivation to go out;p

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups