Kaspar Koeppen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaspar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • social careworker
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey I am Kaspar. I am most of the time on low budget, not very low though...
I am mostly calm and collected due to the fact, that I believe everything will sort out like it should.
I have a positive attitude to live in general (I actually haven't really figured out what that means) but I think I can say it...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me Couch surfing is a nice way to get in touch with the locals of a country I wanna visit.

Interests

I am interested in most kinds of outside activities(mostly climbing and hiking) but I haven't much experience doing them, except bouldering and hiking...
I also am interested in learning about other cultures, habits and so on...

  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes I have!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Yep... I've done one, maybe more...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Indonesia, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaspar’s full profile. It’s free!