Kasper Jeppesen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello out there :)

I am a 26 year male from Denmark. Im about to take my Master Degree at ITU in Copenhagen September 2017. Im social person who loves to meet new people and I have always wound it very interesting to meet people outside of Denmark. I love to play music, go to conerts and general just have - as many others, I love to travel :)
Hope I have giving you a good impression of myself.

- Kasper

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im very new to this, but found the concept very interesting. I cant really say anything else - I really hope I can be hosted soon :)

Interests

I have been playing music since I was 13 - Just for fun, but I have always enjoyed it alot :)

  • music festivals
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • travel
  • metallica
  • saybia

Music, Movies, and Books

Star Wars! Those movies are just the best! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived 6 monts in USA, taking a semester abroad :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am really nice person, who respects the people I visit and respect the rules there might be. I enjoy to talk to people and have fun :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!