Kasper Nielsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Mechanic High school equivalent
  • From Herning, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Im 26 years old. Open minded, relaxed personality

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I found that staying with different people makes life more interesting and diverse.
I want to travel around europe in search of new experiences

Interests

Nature, fishing, camping, hunting.
Mechanics, motors.
Making delicious meals

  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • cars
  • fishing
  • camping
  • hunting
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Bob Dylan, Jack Johnson, electro jazz
Not reading books yet :)
Napoleon dynamite, instinct, karate kid 1

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A mate and i drove spontaneously to the Garda lake in Italy because it was too cold in Denmark, stayed for 2 weeks living partially in the car.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more languages, or train my Spanish
I can teach you about cars and, or food
Sharing cooking recipes or stories will be appreciated

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im clean and organized. A good cook, specialized in utilizing the groceries before they degenerate.
Ive got good mood and possibly funny stories to share

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasper’s full profile. It’s free!