Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KASSLER’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Indonesian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Bumming around, attending classes occasionally
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To win the lottery and travel the world with my hoverboard.

ABOUT ME

Easy going and have an insatiable thirst for travel and adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just trying to meet new people and learn more about their cities/countries. Would love to meet some fitness enthusiast and trek/climb some mountains in the host country

Interests

I love travelling. Seeing new things, doing new things, meeting new people. I also enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone, embracing new challenges and reveling in them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

From deserts to mountains. There's not a single natural landscape that I've not enjoyed. Standing on the top of a sand-dune watching the sun set, with the namibian desert on one side and the atlantic ocean on the other. That moment could not have ever been more perfect. Or climbing up deserted Gunung Lawu in the wee hours of the morning, only to watch the sun rise at the peak. These experiences are really unrivaled and invaluable.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Would love to talk about our different travel experiences all over the world, and of course, the number of times we got scammed in a foreign land!

Nothing beats sharing similar experiences and talking about it over some wine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Korea, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see KASSLER’s full profile. It’s free!