Katharina Harr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! I am a smiling and open minded person who loves to travel, learn new languages and meet different kinds of people.
I am studying a master programme in media and political communication in Berlin after spending one year as an Aupair girl in Milan, Italy.

I am looking forward to meet nice people and have a lot of great experiences.

Interests

I love to read, study, listen to music and doing all kinds of different sport. I have a great interest for politics and history. But I also love to go out and meet people.

  • dancing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • communications
  • history
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled through south France and Spain for three weeks with some friends. We only had a tent and slept outside under the stars every night. It was a beautiful experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to talk about serious topics but I also love to dance and just having fun :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Greece, Ireland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!