Katarina Persson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Right now im working and saving up money to travel
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Im a 20 year old woman who is kinda bored with where i am today. I fantasize all the time of just leaving my home town to experience, learn and grow and i think you guys are The perfect way to do that.
I love people (most of em... The ones that are nice and kind) and want to hear all about what you have been doing with your life. I want to see and listen to all that you can show and tell me.
I like to consider myself as an openminded and understanding individual who wants to explore all that life has to offer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Same as anyone else i guess, wanting to meet and share.

Interests

Working out (at gym and running)
Animals (but sadly allergic to cats and bunnies...)
Talking

  • animals
  • cats
  • running
  • working out

Music, Movies, and Books

Dancehall, reagge and rnb are closest to my heart but i like all kind of music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I dont really know what i can offer hosts since ive just lived at my parents all my life. But i guess company, a helping hand, a listener and hopefully a friend.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarina’s full profile. It’s free!