Katarina Wisniewski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello hello
I study medicine in Poland, been living in Gdansk 4 years now. I was born in Sweden, then moved to Norway! Moving around seems to be my thing.
I'm an openminded person, kind, enjoying all the little things, catching good energy, spontaneous and positive, enjoy meeting new people, but I like my own company as well.

What I fancy is art, culture, people, concerts, music, jazz, coffee, drinks, dinner with friends, cinema, traveling, reading, swimming ++
Busy woman, always on to something, moving on - parties out of a sudden, dancing but also lazy days and strolling around is prima.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great way to help each other out! Share gems of your city, local advice, meeting new people, exchanging thoughts/experiences/conversations, getting friends all around the world. This is super

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • medicine
  • cinema
  • museums
  • bicycling
  • sailling

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarina’s full profile.