Fotos von Kate Hanson

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Kate zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2014
  • Au Pair
  • Bachelors degree
  • Aus Lake Orion, MI
  • Profil zu 50 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling and looking for accommodations

ABOUT ME

I am a 22-year-old American, who is an au pair in Paris. I finished my bachelors in psychology last year. I will be starting my masters in social work this coming fall (2014).

I love to travel! While living in Europe, I have had many opportunities to visit new cities and countries and I hope to continue to explore more European treasures before I return home at the end of July.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately, I cannot host anyone in Paris. I have a one room flat the size of a closet that barely fits a bed and a desk! I am hoping to couch surf while in Cinque Terre, Italy at the end of May, and potentially in Spain and Portugal in July.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience couch surfing!

Interessen

I am interested in traveling (duh!), soccer, reading, and water sports! I have recently got into Buddhism and I hope to continue exploring the Buddhist way of life.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • buddhist
  • sports
  • soccer
  • psychology
  • social work
  • au-pair

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Kate zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!