Kate Townsend's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Originally from England, currently living in Melbourne Australia. I am coming to the end of my year in Australia, planning to travel to New Zealand and Asia before heading back to London. I’m super clean and tidy, love to cook. Being a solo traveler, I’m really looking to meet local people and experience local culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on Couchsurfing to meet new people, learn about different cultures and really get the locals perspective out of a place.

Interests

I love cooking and baking, being outdoors and exploring beautiful countries.

  • working out
  • eating out
  • outdoor activities
  • travel
  • cooking and baking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to Australia completely by myself

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to bake and could teach you how to bake the best red velvet cake you would have ever tasted!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Spain, Turkey, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!