Kate Yatsenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Technical Writer
  • Progect Manager & Economist
  • From Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm Kate and I'm 28. I have a husband, little daughter, dog and cat =) I also have a job of a Technical Writer (that a love, actually). I like reading (a lot!), listening to music (rock preferrably))), travelling, parties and having fun with friends.
I'm an extrovert and I like meeting new people very much.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new folks and I love communicating with different kinds of people. I think that locals can show many interesting things not mentioned in guides and not popular among tourists.

Interests

  • literature
  • rock music
  • piano
  • travelling
  • friends
  • parties
  • movie
  • communication
  • fantasy
  • making friends
  • fiction
  • chello

Music, Movies, and Books

John Foulse, Kurt Vonnegut, Aldous Huxley, Robertson Davies, Arthur C. Clarke, Isaac Asimov, Strugatsky brothers and many more

Films: I am Dina, Piano, Bram Stoker's Dracula, District 9, Pan's Labyrinth, Splice, Sopie's Choice, The House Of The Spirits, Big Fish, Dancer in the dark. The list is not full))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought a motorcycle.
Went hitch-hiking alone.
My little daughter =)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive, cool stories, a bottle of wine)

Countries I’ve Visited

Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!